About Us

Welcome
Location
SARC Report
Testing Reports
Facility Improvement Projects
SMMUSD

POINT DUME STAFF DIRECTORY






Phone: 310-457-9370 Fax: 310-457-8064

FACULTY and STAFF

Ext.

PRINCIPAL



Mark Demick mdemick@smmusd.org 78202
Office Staff
Rosalee Merrick
Michelle Bernadou
rmerrick@smmusd.org
mbernadou@smmsud.org
78200
78201

TEACHERS
Pre-K


Lakin Crane lcrane@smmusd.org 78107
Kindergarten


Kennith Harris
kharris@smmusd.org
78127
K/1

Laura Calek
lcalek@smmusd.org
78128
First Grade
Charlotte Campbell ccampbell@smmusd.org 78101
Second Grade
Cindy Johnson
cjohnson@smmusd.org
78103
Christi Hovest
chovest@smmusd.org 78104
Third Grade
Angela Whitman
awhitman@smmusd.org
78105
4/5
Joelin Ferguson
jferguson@smmusd.org
78113
Margo Dunn
Christine Cullen
mdunn@smmusd.org
ccullen@smmusd.org
78115
78114

Library Co-ordinator

Dee Dee Cooper dcooper@smmusd.org 78125
Music
Susan Justin
Bonnie Lockrem
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
Bruce Tellier
sjustin@smmusd.org
blockrem@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
btellier@smmusd.org


Physical Activity Specialist

Michael Holmes mholmes@smmusd.org
Science
Sandy Carter scarter@smmusd.org 78110

SUPPORT STAFF


Cafeteria
Manager - Sandra Moore
Carmen Mercado
smoore@smmusd.org 78141
Campus Maintenance
Jose Velasquez
Michael Durham
jvelasquez@smmusd.org
mdurham@smmusd.org

Health Office
Sandy Cano, School Nurse
scano@smmusd.org
78204
Instructional Aides
Cheryl Calvert
  Leigh Anne Carriere
 Dee Dee Davidson Porter
Renee Yi
ccalvert@smmusd.org
lcarriere@smmusd.org
ddavidsonporter@smmusd.org
ryi@smmusd.org

Instructional Aides - SPED
Dana Hartley
Laurel Valenzuela
dhartley@smmusd.org
lvalenzuela@smmusd.org


Specialized Academic Instruction
Sioux Heyler sheyler@smmusd.org 78106
Speech Pathologist
Lauren Di Mascio ldimascio@smmusd.org 78117
School Psychologist
Nancy Friedman nfriedman@smmusd.org