Point Dume Elementary School






About Us

Welcome
Location
Facility Improvement Projects
SMMUSD

POINT DUME STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-19



Phone: 310-457-9370 Fax: 310-457-8064

FACULTY and STAFF

Ext.

PRINCIPAL



Dr. Pam Herkner pherkner@smmusd.org 78202
INTERIM PRINCIPAL



Phil Cott pcott@smmusd.org 78202
Administrative Assistant

Michelle Bernadou
mbernadou@smmusd.org
78201

CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten
Ken Harris
kharris@smmusd.org
78127
First Grade
Laura Calek
lcalek@smmusd.org
78128
Charlotte Campbell ccampbell@smmusd.org 78101
Second Grade
Christi Hovest
chovest@smmusd.org 78104
2/3
Angela Whitman
awhitman@smmusd.org
78105
Third Grade
Joelin Ferguson
jferguson@smmusd.org
78113
Fourth Grade

4/5
Christine Cullen
ccullen@smmusd.org
Fifth Grade
Tammy Mackey tmackey@smmusd.org




Specialized Academic Instruction
Robin Seldin rseldin@smmusd.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Cafeteria
Wendy Cline
wcline@smmusd.org 78141
Campus Maintenance
Jose Velasquez
jvelasquez@smmusd.org

Health Office

Sandy Cano, Nurse
Health Aide - Raquel Thompson
scano@smmusd.org
rthompson@smmusd.org
78204
Instructional Aides
Cheryl Calvert
  Leigh Anne Carriere
Dee Dee Davidson Porter
Pim Vieira
ccalvert@smmusd.org
lcarriere@smmusd.org
ddavidsonporter@smmusd.org
pvieira@smmusd.org
Library Coordinator
Dee Dee Cooper dcooper@smmusd.org 78125
Literacy Coach
Maribeth Majewski
Lisa Wintner
mmajewski@smmusd.org
lwintner@smmusd.org
Music
Susan Justin
Heather Klenk
Sam Lorenzini
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
sjustin@smmusd.org
hklenk@smmusd.org
slorenzini@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org

Occupational Therapist
Melissa Bonnel mbonnel@smmusd.org
Physical Activity Specialist
Michael Holmes mholmes@smmusd.org
Science
Dee Dee Cooper dcooper@smmusd.org
School Psychologist
Jennifer Manlimos jmanlimos@smmusd.org
Speech Therapist
Yen Nguyen ynguyen@smmusd.org


Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District