Point Dume Elementary School






About Us

Welcome
Location
SARC Report
Testing Reports
Facility Improvement Projects
SMMUSD

POINT DUME STAFF DIRECTORY 2016-17



Phone: 310-457-9370 Fax: 310-457-8064

FACULTY and STAFF

Ext.

PRINCIPAL



Mark Demick mdemick@smmusd.org 78202
Office Staff

Sueleme Ceballos
Michelle Bernadou
sceballos@smmusd.org
mbernadou@smmusd.org
78200
78201

CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Pre-Kindergarten


Lakin Crane lcrane@smmusd.org
78107
Kindergarten
Kennith Harris
kharris@smmusd.org
78127
K/1
Laura Calek
lcalek@smmusd.org
78128
First Grade
Charlotte Campbell ccampbell@smmusd.org 78101
Second Grade
Cindy Johnson
cjohnson@smmusd.org
78103
Christi Hovest
chovest@smmusd.org 78104
Third Grade
Angela Whitman
awhitman@smmusd.org
78105
3/4
Joelin Ferguson
jferguson@smmusd.org
78113
Fourth Grade
Christine Cullen
ccullen@smmusd.org 78114
Fifth Grade
Margo Dunn
mdunn@smmusd.org
78115




Specialized Academic Instruction
Sioux Heyler sheyler@smmusd.org 78106

SUPPORT STAFF


Cafeteria
Manager - Virginia Nava
vnava@smmusd.org 78141
Campus Maintenance
Jose Velasquez
Michael Durham
jvelasquez@smmusd.org
mdurham@smmusd.org

Health Office

Sandy Cano, Nurse
Raquel Thompson, Nurse
scano@smmusd.org
rthompson@smmusd.org
78204
Instructional Aides
Peter Brynjegard
Cheryl Calvert
  Leigh Anne Carriere
 Dee Dee Davidson Porter
pbrynjegard@smmusd.org
ccalvert@smmusd.org
lcarriere@smmusd.org
ddavidsonporter@smmusd.org

Library Co-ordinator
Dee Dee Cooper dcooper@smmusd.org 78125
Literacy Coach
Maribeth Majewski mmajewski@smmusd.org
Music
Susan Justin
Sam Lorenzini
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
Bruce Tellier
sjustin@smmusd.org
slorenzini@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
btellier@smmusd.org

ParaEducators
Melissa Aguayo
Conor Fink
Albert "Dino" Quintanilla
maguayo@smmusd.org
cfink@smmusd.org
aquintanilla@smmusd.org

Physical Activity Specialist
Michael Holmes mholmes@smmusd.org
Science
Sandy Carter scarter@smmusd.org 78110
School Psychologist
Victoria Law
Angelina Tao
vlaw@smmusd.org
atao@smmusd.org
78209
78209


Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District