About Us

Welcome
Location
SARC Report
Testing Reports
Facility Improvement Projects
SMMUSD

POINT DUME STAFF DIRECTORY






Phone: 310-457-9370 Fax: 310-457-8064

FACULTY and STAFF

Ext.

PRINCIPAL



Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@smmusd.org 78202
Office Staff
Rosalee Merrick
Michelle Bernadou
rmerrick@smmusd.org
mbernadou@smmsud.org
78200
78201

TEACHERS
K/1
Kennith Harris
kharris@smmusd.org
78127
Laura Calek
lcalek@smmusd.org
78128
1/2
Christine Cullen ccullen@smmusd.org 78101
Second Grade
Cindy Johnson
cjohnson@smmusd.org
78103
2/3
Christi Hovest
chovest@smmusd.org 78104
Third Grade
Paula Heintz
pheintz@smmusd.org
78105
Fourth Grade
Joelin Ferguson
Tammy Mackey
jferguson@smmusd.org
tmackey@smmusd.org
78113
78112
Fifth Grade
Margo Dunn
Kris Jennings
mdunn@smmusd.org
kjennings@smmusd.org
78115
78114

Library

Dee Dee Cooper dcooper@smmusd.org 78125
Music - Instrumental
Bonnie Lockrem
Steven Ravaglioli
blockrem@charter.net



Physical Activity Specialist

Michael Holmes mholmes@smmusd.org
Reading
Diane Farlow
Vonnie Van Note-Street
Angela Whitman

vvannote-street@smmusd.org

78126
Science
Sandy Carter scarter@smmusd.org 78110

SUPPORT STAFF


Cafeteria
Manager - Sandra Moore
Carmen Mercado
smoore@smmusd.org 78141
Campus Maintenance
Jose Velasquez
Michael Durham
jvelasquez@smmusd.org
mdurham@smmusd.org

Health Office
Ellen Relles, School Nurse
Marla Fisher, Health Office Specialist
erelles@smmusd.org
mfisher@smmusd.org
Instructional Aides
Shareen Beaman-Jacobs
Cheryl Calvert
  Leigh Anne Carriere
Megan Curran
Lefifia Lewis
   Dee Dee Davidson Porter
Beth Soloway
sbeaman-jacobs@smmusd.org
ccalvert@smmusd.org
lcarriere@smmusd.org
mcurran@smmusd.org
llewis@smmusd.org
ddavidsonporter@smmusd.org
bsoloway@smmusd.org

Instructional Aides - SPED
Dana Hartley
Laurel Valenzuela
dhartley@smmusd.org
lvalenzuela@smmusd.org


Specialized Academic Instruction
Charlotte Campbell ccampbell@smmusd.org
School Psychologist
Nancy Friedman nfriedman@smmusd.org